1. Contact Method
  2. US and Canadian Phone Numbers Only
  3. Please note that you must sign up a minimum of 1 hour before the event's start time to be included.

By clicking the button below, I provide my signature expressly authorizing Washington State Legislative District 47 and Vekeo to contact me and send me information regarding their office, telephone meetings, upcoming events or other opportunities via live, automated or prerecorded calls, text messages or emails to my telephone number and email address that I entered above. I also agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. In compliance with applicable ethics rules, we can only accept telephone meeting registrations from constituents of Washington State Legislative District 47's District.  I represent that I am a resident in Washington State Legislative District 47's District. I understand that my telephone service provider may impose charges for these contacts and that I can revoke this authorization at any time (see the “Events, Sign-Ups and Cancellations” section of the Terms of Use for more details) or manage my subscriptions (including opt-out) by visiting My Vekeo.

Washington State Legislative District 47

Rep. Pat Sullivan, Rep. Debra Entenman & Sen. Mona Das

The 47th Legislative District includes part of southeast King County including part of Kent, Covington and Auburn.

The 47th LD is represented in the House by Rep. Pat Sullivan and Rep. Debra Entenman, and in the Senate by Sen. Mona Das.