1. Contact Method
  2. US and Canadian Phone Numbers Only

By clicking the button below, I provide my signature expressly authorizing Washington State Legislative District 33 and Vekeo to contact me and send me information regarding their office, telephone meetings, upcoming events or other opportunities via live, automated or prerecorded calls, text messages or emails to my telephone number and email address that I entered above. I also agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. In compliance with applicable ethics rules, we can only accept telephone meeting registrations from constituents of Washington State Legislative District 33's District.  I represent that I am a resident in Washington State Legislative District 33's District. I understand that my telephone service provider may impose charges for these contacts and that I can revoke this authorization at any time (see the “Events, Sign-Ups and Cancellations” section of the Terms of Use for more details).

Washington State Legislative District 33

Rep. Tina Orwall, Rep. Mia Gregerson, & Sen. Karen Keiser

The 33rd Legislative District includes part of King County including SeaTac, Des Moines, Normandy Park, and part of Kent, Burien and Renton.

The 33rd LD is represented in the House by Rep. Tina Orwall & Rep. Mia Gregerson, and in the Senate by Sen. Karen Keiser.