1. Contact Method
  2. US and Canadian Phone Numbers Only

By clicking the button below, I provide my signature expressly authorizing Washington State Legislative District 24 and Vekeo to contact me and send me information regarding their office, telephone meetings, upcoming events or other opportunities via live, automated or prerecorded calls, text messages or emails to my telephone number and email address that I entered above. I also agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. In compliance with applicable ethics rules, we can only accept telephone meeting registrations from constituents of Washington State Legislative District 24's District.  I represent that I am a resident in Washington State Legislative District 24's District. I understand that my telephone service provider may impose charges for these contacts and that I can revoke this authorization at any time (see the “Events, Sign-Ups and Cancellations” section of the Terms of Use for more details) or manage my subscriptions (including opt-out) by visiting My Vekeo.

Washington State Legislative District 24

Rep. Steve Tharinger, Rep. Mike Chapman, & Sen. Kevin Van De Wege

Covering much of the Olympic Peninsula, the 24th Legislative District includes Clallam and Jefferson Counties and part of Grays Harbor County including Port Angeles, Sequim, Port Townsend, Forks, Ocean Shores, Hoquiam and McCleary.

The 24th LD is represented in the House by Rep. Steve Tharinger & Rep. Mike Chapman, and in the Senate by Sen. Kevin Van De Wege.