1. Contact Method
  2. US and Canadian Phone Numbers Only
  3. Please note that you must sign up a minimum of 1 hour before the event's start time to be included.

By clicking the button below, I provide my signature expressly authorizing Washington State Legislative District 19 and Vekeo to contact me and send me information regarding their office, telephone meetings, upcoming events or other opportunities via live, automated or prerecorded calls, text messages or emails to my telephone number and email address that I entered above. I also agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. In compliance with applicable ethics rules, we can only accept telephone meeting registrations from constituents of Washington State Legislative District 19's District.  I represent that I am a resident in Washington State Legislative District 19's District. I understand that my telephone service provider may impose charges for these contacts and that I can revoke this authorization at any time (see the “Events, Sign-Ups and Cancellations” section of the Terms of Use for more details) or manage my subscriptions (including opt-out) by visiting My Vekeo.

Washington State Legislative District 19

Rep. Brian Blake & Sen. Dean Takko

The 19th Legislative District includes Pacific and Wahkiakum Counties and part of Cowlitz, Lewis, and Grays Harbor Counties including Westport, Aberdeen, Cosmopolis, Montesano, Raymond, South Bend, Long Beach, Ilwaco, Cathlamet, Longview and part of Kelso.

The 19th LD is currently represented in the House by Rep. Brian Blake, and in the Senate by Sen. Dean Takko.