Regional Transportation District

Denver, CO

RTD provides public transportation in eight counties including all of Boulder, Broomfield, Denver and Jefferson counties, parts of Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties, and a small portion of Weld County. Our services include bus, rail, shuttles, ADA paratransit services, and FlexRide. We make lives better through connections.

Unsure what District you’re in? Find out here: District Map

¿No sabe el Distrito en el que se encuentra? Encuéntrelo aquí: Mapa del distrito